Committee & Event Chairs

BLOCK- SOPA multi-colored copy

The membership of SOPA is comprised of ALL parents or guardians of students attending Sherman Oaks Elementary Charter.

Sherman Oaks Parents Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation

  IMG_4707 3Parent Involvement

2016-2017 Committee & Event Chairs

Welcome Back-Ice Cream Social:  Cheryl Seaman cheryl@shermanoaksparents.com

Halloween Carnival:  Caryn Adams   sohalloweencarnival@gmail.com

Book Swap Sale: Carla Pauley  carla@shermanoaksparents.com

Box Tops: Samara Kuehne boxtops@shermanoaksparents.com

Display My Art: Carla Pauley  carla@shermanoaksparents.com

Pizza Sales: Sharon Matsumoto sharon@shermanoaksparents.com

Ice Cream Sales: Cheryl Seaman  cheryl@shermanoaksparents.com

Room Parents:  Lara Cochran-Davidson  cochranlara@yahoo.com

Incoming Families:  Candace Larkin   candace@shermanoaksparents.com

Incoming Families:  Cheryl Seaman  cheryl@shermanoaksparents.com

Campus Beautification:  Carla Pauley  carla@shermanoaksparents.com

Super School:  Joey Porter     joey@shermanoaksparents.com

Kids Center:  Lindsay Sarnoff    lindsaysarnoff@gmail.com

Tiger Fund & Phone-a-thon and Holiday Toy Drive:  Larissa Laskin      rissla@sbcglobal.net

Thanksgiving Basket Drive:  Larissa Laskin larissa@shermanoaksparents.com

Spring Gala & Silent Auction: Viviana Hedrick shermanoakselementarygala@gmail.com

PJs & Books:  Joey Porter   joey@shermanoaksparents.com

Tiger Run/Walk: Viviana Hedrick  viviana@shermanoaksparents.com

Teacher Appreciation Event:  Cheryl Seaman chery@shermanoaksparents.com

Teacher Appreciation Event: Lindsay Sarnoff lindsay@shermanoaksparents.com

SOEC Website: Lindsay Sarnoff  lindsay@shermanoaksparents.com

SOEC Website: Carla Pauley carla@shermanoaksparents.com

SOPA Newsletter: Dax Shelby dax@shermanoaksparents.com

Spirit Wear:  Stacey Adler stacey@adlers.us