Board of Directors


BLOCK- SOPA multi-colored copy

The membership of SOPA is comprised of ALL parents or guardians of students attending Sherman Oaks Elementary Charter School.

Sherman Oaks Parents Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation, and is governed by fully elected nine member Board of Directors, voted in by the membership.

2016:17 SOPA Board

 

2016-2017 SOPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Lindsay Sarnoff             lindsay@shermanoaksparents.com

Vice President: Candace Larkin    candace@shermanoaksparents.com

Secretary: Dax Shelby                      dax@shermanoaksparents.com

Treasurer: Sharon Matsumoto        sharon@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member: Carla Pauley           carla@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member: Larissa Laskin        larissa@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member: Joey Porter              joey@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member: Cheryl Seaman        cheryl@shermanoaksparents.com

Board Member: Viviana Hedrick      viviana@shermanoaksparents.com

Sopa Board Meeting Dates: 8/11/16, 9/8/16, 10/6/16, 11/3/16, 1/10/17, 2/9/17, 3/9/17, 4/6/17 and 5/11/17